Promo Only: Modern Rock Radio (June 2008) - Various Artists
Promo Only: Modern Rock Radio (June 2008) - Various Artists Performer: Various Artists
Title: Promo Only: Modern Rock Radio (June 2008)
Size RAR archive MP3: 1809 mb
Size RAR archive FLAC: 1561 mb
Rating: 4.9 / 5
Duration: -
Genre: Pop/Rock
Style: -
Release Date: -
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Devour Shinedown
2 Violet Hill Guy Berryman / Jonny Buckland / Will Champion / Chris Martin Coldplay
3 Hammerhead The Offspring
4 Stand Candlebox
5 July: 24 Hour Break-Up Session Local H
6 Going On Gnarls Barkley
7 Diamond Hoo Ha Man Supergrass
8 Who's Going Home with You Tonight? [Late Night Pick Up Mix] Trapt
9 Apologies [Rock Mix] Dropping Daylight
10 Sittin' at a Bar Rehab
11 Help Me Alkaline Trio
12 Let's Dance to Joy Division The Wombats
13 Dear Maria, Count Me In All Time Low
14 Tessellate Tokyo Police Club
15 We Are Rockstars Does It Offend You, Yeah?
16 Always Something (It's Always Better When I'm with You) I Hate Kate
17 2:00 AM Slightly Stoopid
18 These Are the Days The Exies
19 I'm Not Gonna Teach Your Boyfriend How to Dance with You Black Kids
20 Always Where I Need to Be [Rock Mix] Luke Pritchard The Kooks