Catfish Blues - Terry "Harmonica" Bean
Catfish Blues - Terry Performer: Terry "Harmonica" Bean
Title: Catfish Blues
Size RAR archive MP3: 1800 mb
Size RAR archive FLAC: 1661 mb
Rating: 4.8 / 5
Duration: 55:56
Genre: Blues
Style: -
Release Date: -
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Want To Tell You What the Reason is Terry "Harmonica" Bean 4:55
2 How Many More Years Terry "Harmonica" Bean 5:30
3 Shake Your Money Maker Terry "Harmonica" Bean 4:37
4 Catfish Blues Terry "Harmonica" Bean 4:01
5 Back Door Man Terry "Harmonica" Bean 5:17
6 Kind Hearted Baby Terry "Harmonica" Bean 4:51
7 Freight Train Blues Terry "Harmonica" Bean 4:48
8 I'm Going Back Down South Terry "Harmonica" Bean 3:24
9 Try Me One More Time Terry "Harmonica" Bean 5:06
10 I'm Worried 'Bout My Baby Terry "Harmonica" Bean 4:45
11 I Just Want To Make Love To You Terry "Harmonica" Bean 3:03
12 I Wanna Know Who Will Be Your Sweet Man When I'm Gone Terry "Harmonica" Bean 5:39