Weihnachten in Rom - Various Artists
Weihnachten in Rom - Various Artists Performer: Various Artists
Title: Weihnachten in Rom
Size RAR archive MP3: 1804 mb
Size RAR archive FLAC: 1545 mb
Rating: 4.6 / 5
Duration: -
Genre: Holiday
Style: -
Release Date: October 28, 1996
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Happy Christmas All Artists In Chorus
2 Magnificat BWV 243
3 Tu Scendi Dalle Stelle Riccardo Cocciante
4 O Holy Night I Piccoli Musici
5 Reason of the Season
6 Coventry Carol Angelo Branduardi
7 Little Drummer Boy John Denver
8 O Happy Day
9 I Am Blessed Eternal
10 When I Have Passed On Miriam Makeba
11 Romance No.1 in G Major For Violin and Orchestra Uto Ughi
12 Sonrisa de Jesus Luigi Alva
13 "Nativitatis Christi" - Weihnachtsoratorium BWV 248 Accademia di Santa Cecilia Chamber Orchestra
14 Ave Maria Riccardo Cocciante
15 C E un Posto Anche Per Te Dhamm
16 Jingle Bells Los Reyes
17 Stille Nacht All Artists In Chorus