Party Starter: Funk Mix - Various Artists
Party Starter: Funk Mix - Various Artists Performer: Various Artists
Title: Party Starter: Funk Mix
Size RAR archive MP3: 1413 mb
Size RAR archive FLAC: 1276 mb
Rating: 4.1 / 5
Duration: -
Genre: R&B
Style: -
Release Date: 2006
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Lady Marmalade Labelle
2 Brick House Commodores
3 Play That Funky Music Wild Cherry
4 Super Freak, Pt. 1 Rick James
5 Let It Whip Dazz Band
6 Funkytown Lipps, Inc.
7 Love Rollercoaster Ohio Players
8 Car Wash Rose Royce
9 Get Down on It Kool & the Gang
10 Boogie Oogie Oogie A Taste of Honey
11 You Sexy Thing Hot Chocolate
12 Tell Me Something Good Chaka Khan / Rufus
13 Word Up Cameo
14 Jungle Boogie Kool & the Gang
15 Fire Ohio Players
16 Early in the Morning The Gap Band
17 Tear the Roof off the Sucker (Give Up the Funk) Parliament