The Immediate Singles Collection, Vol. 1 - Various Artists
The Immediate Singles Collection, Vol. 1 - Various Artists Performer: Various Artists
Title: The Immediate Singles Collection, Vol. 1
Size RAR archive MP3: 1366 mb
Size RAR archive FLAC: 1734 mb
Rating: 3.7 / 5
Duration: 55:16
Genre: Pop/Rock, Blues, R&B
Style: British Blues
Release Date: 1991
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 You Stole My Love The Mockingbirds
2 Don't Worry Mother, You're Son's Heart Is Pure The McCoys
3 She Belongs to Me The Masterminds
4 I'm Not Sayin' Nico
5 Man of the World Peter Green Fleetwood Mac
6 I Feel Much Better Small Faces
7 Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked in Tonight Earl Vince & The Valiants
8 Come On, Let's Go Ritchie Valens The McCoys
9 If You See What I Mean P.P. Arnold
10 Wham, Bam, Thank You Mam Small Faces
11 Talk to You Small Faces
12 Thoughts of Emerlist Davjack The Nice
13 Half as Nice Amen Corner
14 I'll Come Home The Poets
15 Taken My Love The Masterminds
16 Step Out of Line Twice as Much
17 My Mind's Eye Small Faces
18 Girl Don't Tell Me Tony Rivers & The Castaways
19 Yesterday's Papers Chris Farlowe
20 Itchycoo Park Small Faces