Frank Sinatra Collection: A Musical Tribute - Beegie Adair
Frank Sinatra Collection: A Musical Tribute - Beegie Adair Performer: Beegie Adair
Title: Frank Sinatra Collection: A Musical Tribute
Size RAR archive MP3: 1254 mb
Size RAR archive FLAC: 1420 mb
Rating: 4.0 / 5
Duration: 42:15
Genre: Jazz, Vocal
Style: Standards
Release Date: 1997
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: Wildwood Recording, Nashville, TN

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I've Got the World on a String Harold Arlen / Ted Koehler Beegie Adair 3:15
2 I've Got You Under My Skin Cole Porter Beegie Adair 3:17
3 Young at Heart Carolyn Leigh / Johnny Richards Beegie Adair 3:32
4 Night and Day Cole Porter Beegie Adair 3:52
5 Strangers in the Night Bert Kaempfert / Charlie Singleton / Eddie Snyder Beegie Adair 3:34
6 All the Way Sammy Cahn / James Van Heusen Beegie Adair 3:44
7 Chicago That Toddling Town Fred Fisher Beegie Adair 2:55
8 Nancy James Van Heusen / Phil Silvers Beegie Adair 3:45
9 Witchcraft Cy Coleman / Carolyn Leigh Beegie Adair 3:36
10 In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning Bob Hilliard / David Mann Beegie Adair 3:03
11 I Get a Kick Out of You Cole Porter Beegie Adair 4:06
12 One for My Baby Harold Arlen / Johnny Mercer Beegie Adair 3:36