Broadway & All That Jazz - Emily Saxe
Broadway & All That Jazz - Emily Saxe Performer: Emily Saxe
Title: Broadway & All That Jazz
Size RAR archive MP3: 1815 mb
Size RAR archive FLAC: 1458 mb
Rating: 4.9 / 5
Other Format: AC3 AAC DTS DXD MP2 AUD
Duration: 46:30
Genre: Jazz
Style: -
Release Date: April 8, 2000
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Stormy Weather Harold Arlen / T. Koeler Emily Saxe
2 Bewitched Emily Saxe
3 Come Rain or Come Shine Harold Arlen / Johnny Mercer Emily Saxe
4 Love for Sale Cole Porter Emily Saxe
5 My Funny Valentine Lorenz Hart / Richard Rodgers Emily Saxe
6 Cabaret Fred Ebb / John Kander Emily Saxe
7 Send in the Clowns Stephen Sondheim Emily Saxe
8 Losing My Mind Emily Saxe
9 On My Own Emily Saxe
10 I'll Forget You Emily Saxe
11 Old Friends Emily Saxe
12 The Man That Got Away Harold Arlen / Ira Gershwin Emily Saxe