Real: The Tom T. Hall Project - Various Artists
Real: The Tom T. Hall Project - Various Artists Performer: Various Artists
Title: Real: The Tom T. Hall Project
Size RAR archive MP3: 1776 mb
Size RAR archive FLAC: 1352 mb
Rating: 4.0 / 5
Duration: 01:04:05
Genre: Country, Folk, Pop/Rock
Style: Country-Pop
Release Date: October 20, 1998
Recording Date: June, 1995 - February 24, 1997
Recording Location: -

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Washed My Face in the Morning Dew Tom T. Hall Johnny Cash 3:24
2 That's How I Got to Memphis Tom T. Hall / Kelly Willis Kelly Willis 3:39
3 When Love Is Gone Richard Buckner 2:38
4 Don't Forget the Coffee Billy Joe Tom T. Hall R.B. Morris 3:27
5 Coffee, Coffee, Coffee Freedy Johnston 3:02
6 Old Enough to Want to (Fool Enough to Try) Tom T. Hall / Jonny Polonsky Jonny Polonsky 2:10
7 Ships Go Out Tom T. Hall Ron Sexsmith 2:44
8 I Miss a Lot of Trains Tom T. Hall Iris DeMent 3:47
9 Tulsa Telephone Book Calexico 3:27
10 Harper Valley P.T.A. Tom T. Hall Syd Straw & The Skeletons 2:52
11 Spokane Motel Blues Tom T. Hall Joel Phelps 4:28
12 Homecoming Tom T. Hall Joe Henry 5:45
13 The Water Lily Ralph Stanley II 2:19
14 I'm Not Ready Yet Tom T. Hall Mary Janes 5:19
15 Candy in the Window Mary Cutrufello 4:04
16 I Hope It Rains at My Funeral Tom T. Hall Whiskeytown 7:29
17 It Sure Can Get Cold in Des Moines Tom T. Hall Mark Olson / Victoria Williams 3:31