Rock-N-Good Love - Various Artists
Rock-N-Good Love - Various Artists Performer: Various Artists
Title: Rock-N-Good Love
Size RAR archive MP3: 1301 mb
Size RAR archive FLAC: 1591 mb
Rating: 4.9 / 5
Other Format: ASF MP2 XM MMF MP4 MP3
Duration: -
Genre: Pop/Rock
Style: -
Release Date: 2001
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -

Download links

Various Artists - Rock-N-Good Love
MP3 version .rar

1591 downloads at 29 mb/s

Various Artists - Rock-N-Good Love
FLAC version .rar

1301 downloads at 32 mb/s

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Memories Are Made of This Dean Martin
2 Young Love Sonny James
3 I Only Have Eyes for You The Flamingos
4 Come Softly to Me The Fleetwoods
5 Since I Met You Baby Ivory Joe Hunter
6 Pledging My Love Johnny Ace
7 Sea of Love Phillip Baptiste
8 Oh What a Night The Dells
9 Oh Donna Ritchie Valens
10 Only You The Platters
11 A Kiss from Your Lips The Flamingos
12 Save the Last Dance for Me The Drifters
13 In the Still of the Night The Drifters
14 All for the Love of a Girl Johnny Horton
15 Return to Me Dean Martin
16 These Arms of Mine Otis Redding
17 Unchained Melody The Righteous Brothers
18 This Magic Moment Jay & the Americans
19 Memories Elvis Presley
20 If You Could Read My Mind Gordon Lightfoot
21 I'll Have to Say I Love You in a Song Jim Croce
22 You Fill Up My Senses John Denver
23 Joy of My Life John Fogerty
24 My Favorite Memory Merle Haggard
25 The Story of My Life Marty Robbins