Love at First Sight - Dionne Warwick
Love at First Sight - Dionne Warwick Performer: Dionne Warwick
Title: Love at First Sight
Size RAR archive MP3: 1763 mb
Size RAR archive FLAC: 1888 mb
Rating: 4.5 / 5
Other Format: AC3 MOD MPC AAC AA AHX
Duration: 35:34
Genre: R&B
Style: Soul
Release Date: 1977
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: Kendun Recorders

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Keepin' My Head Above Water Dennis Lambert Dionne Warwick 3:22
2 Love in the Afternoon Richard Germinaro / Evie Sands / Ben Weisman Dionne Warwick 3:16
3 A Long Way to Go Barry Mann / Cynthia Weil Dionne Warwick 3:28
4 Do I Have to Cry J. David / Lenny Stack Dionne Warwick 3:04
5 Don't Ever Take Your Love Away Isaac Hayes Dionne Warwick 5:41
6 One Thing on My Mind Richard Germinaro / Evie Sands Dionne Warwick 3:27
7 Early Morning Strangers Hal David / Barry Manilow Dionne Warwick 3:49
8 Livin' It Up Is Startin' to Get Me Down Dionne Warwick 3:42
9 Since You Stayed Here Peter Larson / Josh Rubins Dionne Warwick 2:41
10 Do You Believe in Love at First Sight Chris Rae / Ron Roker / Gerry Shury Dionne Warwick 3:07