The Life of Riley [The Soundtrack] - B.B. King
The  Life of Riley [The Soundtrack] - B.B. King Performer: B.B. King
Title: The Life of Riley [The Soundtrack]
Size RAR archive MP3: 1588 mb
Size RAR archive FLAC: 1295 mb
Rating: 3.9 / 5
Duration: 01:15:25
Genre: R&B, Blues, Pop/Rock
Style: Modern Electric Blues
Release Date: October 23, 2012
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Walking Dr. Bill [Live in Australia 1974] Peter J. Clayton B.B. King 5:22
2 Nobody Loves Me But My Mother [Album Version] B.B. King B.B. King 1:27
3 To Know You Is to Love You [Album Version] Stevie Wonder / Syreeta Wright B.B. King 8:38
4 Paying the Cost to Be the Boss [Album Version] B.B. King B.B. King 2:35
5 Three O'Clock Blues B.B. King / Jules Taub B.B. King 3:03
6 Sweet Little Angel B.B. King / Jules Taub B.B. King 3:14
7 Catfish Blues (Fishin' After Me) Robert Petway B.B. King 2:33
8 Everyday I Have the Blues [Live at the Regal Theater/1964] Peter Chatman B.B. King 2:39
9 How Blue Can You Get? [Live at the Regal Theatre/1964] Jane Feather B.B. King 3:37
10 Chains and Things [Single Version] Dave Clark / B.B. King B.B. King 4:56
11 The Thrill Is Gone Rick Darnell / Roy Hawkins B.B. King 5:26
12 Caldonia ["In London" Version] Fleecy Moore B.B. King 4:00
13 Sweet Sixteen [Live in Africa 1974] Joe Josea / B.B. King B.B. King 6:12
14 Hold On (I Feel Our Love Is Changing) [Album Version] Leonard Caston / Will Jennings / Joe Sample / Andrew Lloyd Webber B.B. King feat: The Crusaders 4:11
15 When Love Comes to Town [Album Version] Bono / U2 B.B. King feat: U2 4:19
16 Riding with the King John Hiatt B.B. King feat: Eric Clapton 4:25
17 Messy But Good [Album Version] Quincy Jones B.B. King 2:35
18 Precious Lord Rev. Thomas A. Dorsey B.B. King 3:23
19 Think It Over [Single Version] B.B. King B.B. King 2:50