Bravo Girl! My Love Story - Various Artists
Bravo Girl! My Love Story - Various Artists Performer: Various Artists
Title: Bravo Girl! My Love Story
Size RAR archive MP3: 1770 mb
Size RAR archive FLAC: 1899 mb
Rating: 4.6 / 5
Other Format: AA MP3 DMF ASF AIFF XM
Duration: -
Genre: Pop/Rock
Style: -
Release Date: -
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Quit Playing Games (Whit My Heart) Backstreet Boys
2 I Need You 3T
3 Break It Up Scooter
4 Father & Son Boyzone
5 Show Me the Way Mr. President
6 For Now and Forever DJ Bobo
7 Forever Love Gary Barlow
8 I Love You Fun Factory
9 My Heart Is Always Open Construction
10 Back for Good Take That
11 Nobody Knows The Tony Rich Project
12 What's Love Got to Do With It Tina Turner
13 Wonderwall Oasis
14 Ballad of Love Scatman John
15 Stand by Your Man Heike Makatsch
16 Inside Out Culture Beat
17 I'd Love You to Want Me Bonfire
18 Let It Rain Amanda Marshall
19 Verpiss' Dich Tic Tac Toe

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Falling into You Marie Claire D'Ubaldo / Rick Nowels / Billy Steinberg Céline Dion
2 I Can't Help Myself The Kelly Family
3 Bring Back the Love Caught in the Act
4 In the Ghetto L-Viz / The Ghetto People
5 More Than Just One Night Worlds Apart
6 Falling in Love Bed & Breakfast
7 The Earth, The Sun, The Rain Color Me Badd
8 Don't Leave Faithless
9 Woman Neneh Cherry
10 Killing Me Softly Luther Vandross
11 Nothings Gonna Change My Love for You Yell 4 You
12 Too Much Heaven Jordan Hill
13 Back Home Captain Jack
14 1st of tha Month Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
15 Do Me Baby Michèle
16 Say I'm Your No. 1 Beat Base
17 Wrong Everything But the Girl
18 One & One Robert Miles