Christmas Classics [Starbound] - Various Artists
Christmas Classics [Starbound] - Various Artists Performer: Various Artists
Title: Christmas Classics [Starbound]
Size RAR archive MP3: 1817 mb
Size RAR archive FLAC: 1712 mb
Rating: 4.6 / 5
Other Format: WAV AC3 FLAC DMF MP4 AA
Duration: -
Genre: Holiday
Style: Christmas
Release Date: July 7, 1998
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Joy to the World Lowell Mason / Isaac Watts
2 O Come All Ye Faithful Frederick Oakeley / John Francis Wade
3 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing Felix Mendelssohn / Charles Wesley
4 White Christmas Irving Berlin
5 Deck the Halls Traditional
6 Good King Wenceslas John Mason Neale
7 Silent Night Franz Grüber / Joseph Mohr
8 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Traditional
9 The First Noel William Sandys
10 O Little Town of Bethlehem Phillip Brooks / Lewis Redner
11 We Three Kings John Henry Hopkins, Jr.
12 O Holy Night Adolphe Adam / John Sullivan Dwight