Happy Birthday Elvis: A Tribute to the King - Various Artists
Happy Birthday Elvis: A Tribute to the King - Various Artists Performer: Various Artists
Title: Happy Birthday Elvis: A Tribute to the King
Size RAR archive MP3: 1270 mb
Size RAR archive FLAC: 1905 mb
Rating: 4.3 / 5
Duration: 54:36
Genre: Pop/Rock
Style: -
Release Date: March 29, 2005
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Always on My Mind J. Christopher / Mark James / W. Thompson The Teddy Boys 3:20
2 American Trilogy The Teddy Boys 4:10
3 Can't Help Falling in Love Luigi Creatore / Hugo Peretti / George David Weiss The Teddy Boys 3:06
4 Crying in the Chapel Artie Glenn The Teddy Boys 2:35
5 Devil in Disguise The Teddy Boys 2:22
6 Don't Cry Daddy Mac Davis The Teddy Boys 3:07
7 Good Luck Charm The Teddy Boys 2:20
8 Suspicious Minds Mark James The Teddy Boys 4:03
9 I Just Can't Help Believing Barry Mann The Teddy Boys 3:08
10 In the Ghetto M. Davis The Teddy Boys 2:45
11 Love Me Tender Vera Matson / Elvis Presley The Teddy Boys 2:44
12 Suspicion Doc Pomus / Mort Shuman The Teddy Boys 2:45
13 The Wonder of You Thomas H. Owen Knight The Teddy Boys 2:25
14 You Don't Have to Say You Love Me Pino Donaggio / Simon Napier-Bell / Vito Pallavicini The Teddy Boys 2:26
15 A Fool Such as I Bill Trader The Teddy Boys 2:30
16 How Great Thou Art Stuart K. Hine The Teddy Boys 3:08
17 Tribute to Elvis (Rock 'N' Roll Hit Megamix): This Is the ... Mike Stoller The Teddy Boys 4:14
18 Würde Elvis Heut' Noch Leben Mark Bender Mark Bender 3:28